Presidium

Preses en vicepreses

preses@kringbabylon.be

vice@kringbabylon.be

Financiën

financien@kringbabylon.be

Onderwijs

onderwijs@kringbabylon.be

Feest

feest@kringbabylon.be

PR

pr@kringbabylon.be

Cultuur

cultuur@kringbabylon.be

Cursusdienst

cursusdienst@kringbabylon.be

Internationaal

internationaal@kringbabylon.be

Eerstebachwerking

eerstebachwerking@kringbabylon.be

Fak

fak@kringbabylon.be

Kringblad

kringblad@kringbabylon.be

Literaire Prijs

literaireprijs@kringbabylon.be

Sport

sport@kringbabylon.be

Toneel

toneel@kringbabylon.be

Raad van Bestuur

rvb@kringbabylon.be

Dagelijks Bestuur

db@kringbabylon.be